Log in

Log in


Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members are passionate about creating a sustainable pipeline of development leaders to sustain Colorado’s vibrant nonprofit community. As leaders in the development field, members have a deep understanding of the profession. We seek a diverse committee reflective of our vibrant nonprofit community. We also value ensuring both the alumni and larger community are represented.

Chair and Vice-Chair

Tami Vinson, ILD '13
Chair, Steering Committee  
Mackintosh Academy

Jeslin Shahrezaei, ILD '15
Vice Chair, Steering Committee
Prodigy, Inc.


DeAnn Acosta*
Chair, Curriculum Committee
AFP Colorado Chapter

Nicole Adair, ILD '09
Chair, Donor Relations

Kristin Aslan
Chair, Capstone Project

Amy Daly, ILD '14
Chair, Communications
DUG - Denver Urban Gardens

Mary Eisenstein, ILD '15
Chair, Selection
Cherry Creek School District

Julia Hughes, ILD '13
Chair, Mentor Program
Colorado Youth of a Change

Tonya Kelly, ILD '15
Vice Chair, Selection
University of Denver

Michael McGuire
DU Liaison
University of Denver University College

Andrea Pacheco, ILD '20
Vice Chair, Communications
Project Angel Heart

Elizabeth Prutch
At-Large Member
Colorado Nonprofit Association

Tracy Valentine
Vice Chair, Mentor Program
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Colorado

Brittny Wilson, ILD '16
Vice Chair, Capstone Project
Brittny Wilson Consulting 

Savannah Wippel, ILD '15
Chair, Alumni Relations
Anchor Center for Blind Children

Emeritus Members

Jen Roe Darling
Children's Hospital Colorado Foundation

Bonnie Downing 

Ex-Officio Members
Sarah Stockton
Program Director
University of Denver


Sarah Stockton
Program Director

Sign up for Email Announcements and Updates!

Institute for Leaders in Development
at University of Denver

University Hall 301
2197 S. University Blvd.
Denver, CO 80208


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software