Log in

Schedule

The ILD class meets monthly from September through May for a full-day session. (Note: This may shift from year to year, depending on holidays, etc.) Additional special events include the orientation and kick-off retreat in late August/early September as well as capstone presentations and graduation in May. Participants will also meet monthly with their mentor.

One or more seasonal sessions may be held throughout the year. These are optional and typically take place over breakfast or lunch.


2022 - 2023 Schedule*

*We anticipate offering courses in-person at University of Denver and will keep class members and volunteers updated on relevant guidelines and procedures.

Online Orientation
date coming soon

September Leadership Development Retreat + Kickoff Reception
Wednesday | September 7, 2022 (special schedule)
Thursday | September 8, 2022 (special schedule)

Monthly Classes (meet from 9am - 4pm)

Friday, October 7, 2022
Friday, November 4, 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022
Friday, January 27, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Friday, March 17, 2023
Friday, April 28, 2023
Capstone Presentation Day: Friday, May 5, 2023
Graduation Celebration: Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Sign up for Email Announcements and Updates!

Institute for Leaders in Development
at University of Denver

University Hall 301
2197 S. University Blvd.
Denver, CO 80208

Email: ildcolorado@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software