Steering Committee Leadership

Ann Irving

Chair, Steering Committee

University of Denver

Tami Vinson, ILD '13
Vice Chair, Steering Committee  

Mackintosh Academy

Gloria Jara Price, ILD '14

Chair, Capstone Project

Savannah Wippel, ILD '15 

Chair, Alumni Relations

Anchor Center for Blind Children

Martine Hyland, ILD '13

Vice Chair, Alumni Relations

Children's Hospital Colorado Foundation

Kristin Aslan

Vice Chair, Capstone Project

Red Rocks Community College

Amy Daly, ILD '14

Chair, Communications

Project Angel Heart

Leslie Karotkin

Chair, Donor Relations

Karotkin Consulting

Dan Mooney

Vice Chair, Donor Relations

Mile High United Way

Alyssa Street, ILD '12

Chair, Recruitment & Selection

John Austin Cheley Foundation

Jeslin Shahrezaei, ILD '15

Vice Chair, Selection

Mile High Youth Corps

Anne Harris

Chair, Mentor Program

The Cystic Fibrosis Foundation

Julia Hughes, ILD '13

Vice Chair, Mentor Program 

Colorado Youth of a Change

Allison Krebs, ILD '13

Chair, Curriculum

CU Anschutz 

Krstine Cecil

Vice Chair, Curriculum

Carleton College

Aaron Ciszek, ILD '11

Regional Representative

Vail Health

Michael McGuire, DU Liaison

University of Denver University College

DeAnn Acosta*

At-Large Member

AFP Colorado Chapter

Erin Porteous, ILD '15

At-Large Member

Boys & Girls Clubs of Metro Denver

Kelly Purdy

At-Large Member

The Denver Foundation


Marianna Divietro, ILD '18

At-Large Member

Denver Zoo

Emeritus Members 

Bonnie Downing

Jennifer Roe Darling

Ex-Officio Members

Sarah Stockton, Program Director

Lynda Medina, Program Coordinator

*DeAnn Acosta, CFRE is also AFP Representative.

Institute for Leaders in Development at University of Denver | University Hall 301 2197 S. University Blvd. Denver Colorado 80208 | 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software